Electives

Hope

Taught by Mr. Merdian. His email is merdiang@aleeacademy.org.

Personal Career

Taught by Mr. Merdian. His email is merdiang@aleeacademy.org

Court Procedures

Taught by Mr. Ortiz. His email is orizj@aleeacademy.org.

Law Studies

Taught by Mr. Ortiz. His email is ortizj@aleeacademy.org.

Journalism

Taught by Ms. Jenkins. This course counts toward the performing art requirement for graduation. Her email is jenkinsj@aleeacademy.org.

Speech

Taught by Ms. Zakaluk. This course counts toward the performing art requirement for graduation. Her email is zakalukl@aleeacademy.org

Theatre

Taught by Ms. Zakaluk. This course counts toward the performing art requirement for graduation. Her email is zakalukl@aleeacademy.org

Engaged Citizens through Service Learning

Taught by Ms. Jenkins. Her email is jenkinsl@aleeacademy.org

Critical Thinking Skills

Taught by Ms. Barnhart. Her email is barnhartg@aleeacademy.org.

Career Research

Taught by Ms. Barnhart. Her email is barnhartg@aleeacademy.org.

Executive Internship

Taught by Ms. Emerick. Her email is emerickc@aleeacademy.org.

A+LS